As of the now the slapper from Arizona says she will remain a student there. Not sure that we will bring in a kid who has only 1 at bat in 2 years.
As of the now the slapper from Arizona says she will remain a student there. Not sure that we will bring in a kid who has only 1 at bat in 2 years.
Before the 2018 season, the committee approved rule (11.2.5), which prohibits the batter, at the moment of bat-ball contact, to have any part of her foot touching the ground outside the line's of the batter's box.
Prior to that her entire foot had to be out. That is my understanding.
I am going to listen to CajunsSB22. He or she knows what they are talking about! Thanks for accurate info 22.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)