Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Where do you park an RV if you don't have a reserved spot

Ragin' Cajuns Where do you park an RV if you don't have a reserved spot

Newbie here, looking for a spot to park RV since i was too late to reserve one.

anyone have idea where we can park to tailgate prior to games?

thanks

Default Re: Tailgating setup time....

Supposedly, if you go to the game and don't have a pass, the RV will be directed to a specific area. If I were you, I would obviously get there as early as possible to make sure things run smoothly.

Quote Originally Posted by SlappyCajun View Post
    Supposedly, if you go to the game and don't have a pass, the RV will be directed to a specific area. If I were you, I would obviously get there as early as possible to make sure things run smoothly.
    ok, thanks for the help. still trying to find my way around on these boards and wasn't sure where to ask this particular question.

just a new cheer dad trying to get to the games and have fun.

thanks again.

No problem. Here is the link again in case you missed it... Have a good time.

http://www.ragincajuns.com/ViewArtic...CLID=205303807

Zeebart21's Avatar Zeebart21 is offline Ragin Cajuns of Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Greatest Fan Ever

Quote Originally Posted by ddaigle1111 View Post
    ok, thanks for the help. still trying to find my way around on these boards and wasn't sure where to ask this particular question.

thanks again.
    Welcome to the fold. You're in the clutches, you'll never be the same.

Z.

thanks, lived and worked in Lafayette from 80'-87'. will be good to get back and have more good times!

Never knew this option existed:

RV’s with no reserved tags that show up on game day will be directed to an overflow lot by parking enforcement.