Originally Posted by Zeebart21 Hawk what was she screaming?? Z GO MEAN GREEN GO!!! Over and over again.
Congratulations to the Ragin' Cajuns and Coach Marlin! Cajuns will have a winning season for the first time in a long time (7 years?!) The program is turning around!
Originally Posted by IberiaCajun Does he have to have both feet back inbounds before he can touch the ball? Yes, but he was out of bounds when he touched the ball...watch the replay. The call was correct.
Originally Posted by Big Buds Yes, but he was out of bounds when he touched the ball...watch the replay. The call was correct. Where can I watch the replay? I'm not saying the call was incorrect. Just wanted an explanation of the rule. Thanks.
Originally Posted by Big Buds Yes, but he was out of bounds when he touched the ball...watch the replay. The call was correct. and look at his right foot as he dribbles the ball. it's on the line as well. good call.
Originally Posted by IberiaCajun Where can I watch the replay? I'm not saying the call was incorrect. Just wanted an explanation of the rule. Thanks. ESPN3.com or XBox LIVE
Originally Posted by Turbine ESPN3.com or XBox LIVE Thanks Turbine.
Originally Posted by IberiaCajun Where can I watch the replay? I'm not saying the call was incorrect. Just wanted an explanation of the rule. Thanks. CST may be replaying the game at some point in the next 24 hours.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Forum Rules