Cajuns win!!!
Cajuns win!!!
What happened at the end of the first ot?? I thought it ended, then I saw we were at the line for free throws.
DON'T TOUCH THE HOCKEY EQUIPMENT
How many will remember the final shot that bounced off the glass and then the front of the rim?????? I need a ruling---the clock starts only when the ball is touched by a player following the intentionally missed free throw----correct??? hard to think that the guy caught the ball and got off the shot in .4 tenths of a second---Help please!!!!
He also took a dribble. There is no way that shot would have counted
Pretty much as soon as he grabbed the rebound the buzzer should have sounded. He grabbed the rebound then took one dribble and put up the shot. Once again there is no way that shot would have counted. I think the scoreboard operator had the opposite of happy fingers
With .4 seconds left its pretty much catch and shoot
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)